The Research Team

Director: Professor Devens Gust

Program Manager: Alexander Melkozernov

Faculty research teams:

  Artificial Oxygen Evolving Complex for Water Oxidation
    Professor James Allen – team leader
    Professor Petra Fromme
    Professor Giovanna Ghirlanda
    Professor Yan Liu
    Professor Kevin Redding
    Professor Hao Yan

 Fuel Production Complex
    Professor Giovanna Ghirlanda – team leader
    Professor Anne Jones
    Professor Kevin Redding

 Artificial Photosynthetic Reaction Center – Antenna Complex
    Professor Ana Moore – team leader
    Professor Devens Gust
    Professor Thomas A. Moore

 Nanostructured Transparent Electrodes
    Professor Dong-Kyun “Don” Seo – team leader

 Total Systems Analysis, Assembly and Testing
    Professor Thomas A. Moore – team leader
    Professor Anne Jones
    Professor Kevin Redding
    Professor Dong-Kyun Seo

Center for Bio-Inspired Solar Fuel Production 
Arizona State University, Room ISTB-5 101, Box 871604, Tempe, AZ 85287-1604 
phone: (480) 965-1548 | fax: (480) 965-5927 | Contact Us